NEW WEBSITE We would like to invite you to a sneak peak of our new website before it goes live. Visit the new site

Operations Office


SciLifeLab Operations Office supports national level operations on behalf of the national Management Group within four main operational areas; Research infrastructure, Research community, Courses & training and Collaborations/external relations.

 

 

Jenny Alfredsson

Head of Operations, acting
Personnel management, operational planning, manager at Office for SciLifeLab in Uppsala
jenny.alfredsson@scilifelab.uu.se

 

Fredrik Sterky

Strategic Management Support
Economy, strategy, operational development
fredrik.sterky@scilifelab.se

 

Susanna Appel

Communications Manager
Communications team leader, press contact, web management
susanna.appel@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 76 051 60 63

 

Samuel Avraham

Communications officer
News, content production, social media
samuel.avraham@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 70 101 57 38

 

Maria Bäckström

Coordinator
Courses & training, Meetingplace Navet, accounting, human resources
maria.backstrom@scilifelab.uu.se 
+46 (0) 72 9999 269; +46 (0) 18 471 4194

 

Erika Erkstam

Project leader
Events, seminars and symposia, Meetingplace Navet, visits coordination
erika.erkstam@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 425 03 87, +46 (0) 18 471 42 67

 

Sandra Falck

External relations officer
Development and coordination of SciLifeLab external relations and collaboration strategy
sandra.falck@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 737 12 12 05

 

David Gotthold

Project coordinator
Events, seminars and symposia, visits coordination 
david.gotthold@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 8 524 812 29, +46 (0) 72 858 91 03

 

Disa L Hammarlöf

Research coordinator
Coordination SciLifeLab research community, Fellows program, WCMM-collaboration
disa.l.hammarlof@scilifelab.se
+ 46 (0) 70-243 45 72

 

 

Anna Höglund Rehn

Administrative coordinator
Management support
anna.hoglund-rehn@scilifelab.se
+46 8 790 9163, +46 70 799 91 63

 

Johan Inganni

Communications officer
News, content production
johan.inganni@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 73 712 13 07

 

Lars Johansson

Infrastructure coordinator
Coordination of SciLifeLab research infrastructure, reporting and evaluations
lars.johansson@scilifelab.se
+46 (0)70-590 99 72

 

Marika Kokk

Economist
Financial control, financial reporting, consolidation of annual accounts, business administration
marika.kokk@scilifelab.se
+46 (0)8 790 7029, +46 (0) 72 148 62 08

 

Anna Lidin

Economist
Financial control, financial reporting, budgetary planning, business administration
anna.lidin@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 425 08 48, +46 (0) 18 471 42 32

 

Karin Nedler

Communications officer
Communications advisor, graphic profile, templates & guidelines, images & photos
karin.nedler@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 8 524 812 52  | +46 (0) 70 292 56 37

 

Niklas Norberg Wirtén

Communications officer
On paternity leave.
News, content production, social media

niklas.norberg@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 73 712 13 07

 

Heidi Persson

Project leader
Process and Organizational development and Quality Assurance
heidi.t.persson@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 167 91 36

 

Alice Sollazzo

Project coordinator
RCPs, seminars and symposia
alice.sollazzo@scilifelab.uu.se
+ 46 (0) 70-167 98 39

 

Susanne Wikblad

Executive assistant
PA to Professor Olli Kallioniemi
susanne.wikblad@scilifelab.sedirector@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 8 524 823 27